LEHRPERSONEN

HOLZBLASINSTRUMENTE

Rüedi Karen, Querflöte 

076 574 45 48 

krueedi@msft.ch 
 

Quintero Yosvany, Klarinette/Saxofon 

076 488 01 37

yquintero@msft.ch 

Baltensperger Rahel, Blockflöte 

061 941 23 12

rbaltensperger@msft.ch 
 

Bolz Monika, Blockflöte 

062 390 10 83

mbolz@msft.ch

BLECHBLASINSTRUMENTE

Hammersley Andrew, hohes Blech/Jugendband Waldenburgertal 

079 277 98 39 

ahammersley@msft.ch 
 

Meier Martin, tiefes Blech 

079 428 46 41 

mmeier@msft.ch 
 

Vogt Reto, hohes und tiefes Blech/Jugendband Föiflybertal 

079 459 46 48 

rvogt@msft.ch 

 

Zellweger Daniel, Trompete/Althorn 

079 407 32 38 

dzellweger@msft.ch

ZUPFINSTRUMENTE

Abt Florian, Elektrobass

078 863 65 76 

fabt@msft.ch 
 

Rizzo Stefania, Harfe 

079 466 61 53 

srizzo@msft.ch 
 

Schori Thom, Gitarre 

079 848 02 81

tschori@msft.ch 
 

Broadhurst Nicholas, Gitarre 

079 722 84 90

nbroadhurst@msft.ch

Milko Jaro, Gitarre

079 938 18 25

jmilko@msft.ch

Trefzger Gilbert, Gitarre

gtrefzger@msft.ch

STREICHINSTRUMENTE

 

Abt Florian, Kontrabass

078 863 65 76 

fabt@msft.ch 
 

Bircher Katharina, Violine/Viola

078 664 68 61 

kbircher@msft.ch 
 

Gereb Ioana, Violine/Viola 

078 759 75 87 

igereb@msft.ch 
 

Mall Florian, Violoncello 

079 502 80 79 

fmall@msft.ch 

 


TASTENINSTRUMENTE

 

Bänziger Christine, Klavier 

077 417 39 17 

cbaenziger@msft.ch 
 

Güra Gertrud, Klavier 

0049 7621 510 50 15 

gguera@msft.ch 
 

Hublard Nicolas, Klavier 

077 905 15 10 

nhublard@msft.ch 
 

Leijendekker Heleen, Klavier

076 535 12 54 

hleijendekker@msft.ch 
 

Pachlatko-Billo Marion, Klavier 

079 463 26 23 

mpachlatko@msft.ch  

Kulpowicz Eryk, Keyboard 

079 686 04 84 

ekulpowicz@msft.ch

Köchli-Christen Cornelia, Akkordeon 

076 340 14 07 

ckoechli@msft.ch 
 

Wehrli Stefan, Schwyzerörgeli 

079 599 56 62 

swehrli@msft.ch
 

SCHLAGINSTRUMENTE

Meier Martin, Schlagzeug

079 428 46 41 

mmeier@msft.ch 
 

Salsi Claudio, Schlagzeug 

076 428 00 00 

csalsi@msft.ch

SOLOGESANG

Freiburghaus Gabriela, Sologesang 

076 546 62 19 

gfreiburghaus@msft.ch

KINDERCHOR MOCKINGBIRDS

Fretz Philippe, Chorleitung 

077 461 13 88 

phfretz@msft.ch

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© Copyright 2019
Musikschule beider Frenkentäler

Kontakt

Tel: 061 961 15 65

Email: office@msft.ch

Adresse Sekretariat

Hauptstrasse 24, Postfach 314

4416 Bubendorf